Worcestershire County Council

Election of County Councillors

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a County Councillor for

Arrow Valley East Electoral Division

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Reason why no longer nominated*
BAKER Joseph	52 Turnpike Lane, Redditch, B97 6UJ	The Labour Party Candidate	
BRADLEY Ashley	29 Portefield Road, Tolladine, Worcestershire	British National Party	
BRADLEY Emma Louise	13 Knowle Close, Church Hill, Redditch, B98 9JN	Green Party	
BRADLEY Lee John	13 Knowle Close, Church Hill, Redditch, B98 9JN	Green Party	
BRUNNER Juliet Ann	31 Kenchester Close, Matchborough East, Redditch, B98 0BT	Conservative Party Candidate	
GEE David Howard	185 Hither Green Lane, Redditch, Worcs., B98 9AZ	Liberal Democrat	
HOPKINS Gay	29 Atherstone Close, Matchborough East, Redditch, B98 0BD	Conservative Party Candidate	
JENKINS Martin	40 Hollowfields Close, Redditch, Worcsestershire, B98 7NR	UK Independence Party (UK IP)	
MOULD Philip Arthur	54 Bromfield Rd., Redditch, Worcs, B97 4PN	The Labour Party Candidate	
OLIVER Simon Brookes	31 Frankton Close, Matchborough West, Redditch, Worcs, B98 0HJ	Liberal Democrat	
STICKLEY Patricia	34 Winyates Centre, Redditch, B98 0NR	UK Independence Party (UK IP)	Sue Hanley

Dated Friday 5 April 2013

Sue Hanley Deputy Returning Officer

SWANSBOROUGH	64 Sutton Close,	Independent	
Paul James	Winyates West,		
	Redditch, Worcs,		
	B98 0JR		

*Decision of the Deputy Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

Dated Friday 5 April 2013

Worcestershire County Council

Election of County Councillors

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a County Councillor for

Reason why no Name of Home Address **Description (if any)** longer Candidate nominated* **BAKER-PRICE** 2 Oakham Close, **Conservative Party** Redditch, Candidate Tom B98 7YG FRY 64 Northleach Close, The Labour Party Andrew Church Hill, Candidate Redditch, Worcs., B98 8RB HASLAM 1 Tenbury Close, **Conservative Party** ChurchHill, Candidate Kathy Redditch, Worcs, B98 9LB HILL 60 Rosehall Close, The Labour Party Candidate Pattie Oakenshaw, Redditch, Worcs., B98 7YD 106 Oakenshaw Rd, PITT Liberal Democrat Redditch Tony PRESTON **UK Independence Party** 3 Kingsley Avenue, Redditch. (UK IP) Scott Duncan B98 8PL WEBSTER 8 Southcrest Road. Liberal Democrat Ian David Lodge Park, Redditch, B98 7JQ WHITE 36 Sillins Avenue, Green Party Kevin Redditch, B98 8LA 36 Sillins Avenue. WHITE Green Party Rylma Elaine Redditch, B98 8LA

Arrow Valley West Electoral Division

*Decision of the Deputy Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

Worcestershire County Council

Election of County Councillors

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a County Councillor for

Redditch North Electoral Division

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Reason why no longer nominated*
CLAYTON Brandon Frank	95 Cheswick Close, Winyates Green, Redditch, B98 0QQ	Conservative Party Candidate	
DEVENEY Louise Mary	557 Evesham Road, Crabbs Cross, Redditch	Green Party	
HARRISON Chris	100 Enfield Rd., Hunt End, Redditch, B97 5NH	UK Independence Party (UK IP)	
HEADFORD Matthew	8 Greenford Close, Brockhill, Redditch, Worcs, B97 6TF	UK Independence Party (UK IP)	
LUNN Robin Christopher	Little Hambledon, 10 Malthouse Crescent, Inkberrow, Worcs, WR7 4EF	The Labour Party Candidate	
MINTO Bev	37 Barlich Way, Lodge Park, Redditch	Green Party	
STANLEY John Gordon	6 Hillside, Southcrest, Redditch, B98 7DT	Liberal Democrat	
THAIN David Frank Oliver	210 Beoley Road East, Redditch, Worcs, B98 8NY	Conservative Party Candidate	
THOMAS Diane Elizabeth	2 Aspall Close, Southcrest, Redditch, B97 4PZ	Liberal Democrat	
VICKERY Graham John	60 Rectory Road, Headless Cross, Redditch, Worcs., B97 4LL	The Labour Party Candidate	

*Decision of the Deputy Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

Dated Friday 5 April 2013

Worcestershire County Council

Election of County Councillors

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a County Councillor for

Redditch South Electoral Division

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Reason why no longer nominated*
CROSS Stuart	20 Clent Av, Redditch, Worcs, B97 5HH	UK Independence Party (UK IP)	
EBANKS Everton	5 Cornwell Close, Wirehill, Redditch, Worcs, B98 7TG	The Labour Party Candidate	
GRETTON Philip	Middle Bouts Farm, Bouts Lane, Inkberrow, Worcester, WR7 4HP	Conservative Party Candidate	
HINDLE Rita Margaret	94 Rectory Road, Headless Cross, Redditch, B97 4LJ	Liberal Democrat	
KERRY Rosemary	557 Evesham Road, Crabbs Cross, Redditch	Green Party	
KILLWORTH Edward John	29 Lightoak Close, Walkwood, Redditch, B97 5NQ	Liberal Democrat	
POTTER Jane Ann	4 Acre Lane, Redditch, B97 5WN	Conservative Party Candidate	
WAUGH Alistair Derek	381 Birchfield Road, Webheath, Redditch, B97 4NE	The Green Party	
WHITE Paul	19 Rosehall Close, Oakenshaw, Redditch, Worcestershire, B98 7YD	UK Independence Party (UK IP)	
WITHERSPOON John	109 Bromsgrove Road, Redditch, B97 4RL	The Labour Party Candidate	

*Decision of the Deputy Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.